Wed, 23 May 2012 00:02:30 GMT

2012 IPL fixtures

.


Date/TimeFixtures/ScorecardsBlog reports
Wed Apr 4
20:00 IST
1st match - Chennai Super Kings v Mumbai Indians
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai
Mumbai beat CSK
  
Thu Apr 5
20:00 IST
2nd match - Kolkata Knight Riders v Delhi Daredevils
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Delhi defeat KKR
  
Fri Apr 6
16:00 IST
3rd match - Mumbai Indians v Pune Warriors
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Pune stun Mumbai
  
Fri Apr 6
20:00 IST
4th match - Rajasthan Royals v Kings XI Punjab
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Royals thrash KXIP
  
Sat Apr 7
16:00 IST
5th match - Royal Challengers Bangalore v Delhi Daredevils
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
RCB maul Delhi
  
Sat Apr 7
20:00 IST
6th match - Deccan Chargers v Chennai Super Kings
Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam
Hyderabad go down to Chennai
  
Sun Apr 8
16:00 IST
7th match - Rajasthan Royals v Kolkata Knight Riders
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Rajasthan beat Kolkata
  
Sun Apr 8
20:00 IST
8th match - Pune Warriors v Kings XI Punjab
Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune
Pune beat Mohali
  
Mon Apr 9
20:00 IST
9th match - Deccan Chargers v Mumbai Indians
Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam
MI beat DC by 5 wickets
  
Tue Apr 10
16:00 IST
10th match - Royal Challengers Bangalore v Kolkata Knight Riders
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
KKR register first win
  
Tue Apr 10
20:00 IST
11th match - Delhi Daredevils v Chennai Super Kings
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Delhi demolish Chennai
  
Wed Apr 11
20:00 IST
12th match - Mumbai Indians v Rajasthan Royals
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
MI beat RR by 27 runs
  
Thu Apr 12
16:00 IST
13th match - Chennai Super Kings v Royal Challengers Bangalore
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai
Chennai stun Bangalore
  
Thu Apr 12
20:00 IST
14th match - Kings XI Punjab v Pune Warriors
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh
Kings xi vs Pune
  
Fri Apr 13
20:00 IST
15th match - Kolkata Knight Riders v Rajasthan Royals
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
KKR beat RR by 5 wickets
  
Sat Apr 14
20:00 IST
16th match - Pune Warriors v Chennai Super Kings
Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune
Pune beat CSK by 7 wickets
  
Sun Apr 15
16:00 IST
17th match - Kolkata Knight Riders v Kings XI Punjab
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Punjab defeat Kolkata

  
Sun Apr 15
20:00 IST
18th match - Royal Challengers Bangalore v Rajasthan Royals
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Rahane ton demolishes RCB
  
Mon Apr 16
20:00 IST
19th match - Mumbai Indians v Delhi Daredevils
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Delhi thrash Mumbai
  
Tue Apr 17
16:00 IST
20th match - Rajasthan Royals v Deccan Chargers
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Royals win thriller
  
Tue Apr 17
20:00 IST
21st match - Royal Challengers Bangalore v Pune Warriors
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Bangalore sneak past Pune
  
Wed Apr 18
20:00 IST
22nd match - Kings XI Punjab v Kolkata Knight Riders
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh
KKR beat Punjab by 8 wickets
  
Thu Apr 19
16:00 IST
23rd match - Delhi Daredevils v Deccan Chargers
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Delhi win by 5 wickets
  
Thu Apr 19
20:00 IST
24th match - Chennai Super Kings v Pune Warriors
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai
Chennai win by 13 runs
  
Fri Apr 20
20:00 IST
25th match - Kings XI Punjab v Royal Challengers Bangalore
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh
RCB win by 5 wickets
  
Sat Apr 21
16:00 IST
26th match - Chennai Super Kings v Rajasthan Royals
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai
Chennai win by 7 wickets
  
Sat Apr 21
20:00 IST
27th match - Delhi Daredevils v Pune Warriors
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Pune defeat Delhi
  
Sun Apr 22
16:00 IST
28th match - Mumbai Indians v Kings XI Punjab
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Kings XI Punjab defeat Mumbai Indians
  
Sun Apr 22
20:00 IST
29th match - Deccan Chargers v Kolkata Knight Riders
Barabati Stadium, Cuttack
KKR defeat Deccan Chargers
  
Mon Apr 23
20:00 IST
30th match - Rajasthan Royals v Royal Challengers Bangalore
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Bangalore thrash Rajasthan by 46 runs
  
Tue Apr 24
16:00 IST
31st match - Pune Warriors v Delhi Daredevils
Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune
Delhi defeat Pune
  
Tue Apr 24
20:00 IST
32nd match - Kolkata Knight Riders v Deccan Chargers
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Match abandoned
  
Wed Apr 25
16:00 IST
33rd match - Kings XI Punjab v Mumbai Indians
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh
Mumbai stun Punjab
  
Wed Apr 25
20:00 IST
34th match - Royal Challengers Bangalore v Chennai Super Kings
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Match abandoned
  
Thu Apr 26
20:00 IST
35th match - Pune Warriors v Deccan Chargers
Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune
Deccan defeat Pune
  
Fri Apr 27
20:00 IST
36th match - Delhi Daredevils v Mumbai Indians
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Delhi beat Mumbai
  
Sat Apr 28
16:00 IST
37th match - Chennai Super Kings v Kings XI Punjab
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai
Punjab stun Chennai
  
Sat Apr 28
20:00 IST
38th match - Kolkata Knight Riders v Royal Challengers Bangalore
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Kolkata win
  
Sun Apr 29
16:00 IST
39th match - Delhi Daredevils v Rajasthan Royals
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Daredevils win thriller
  
Sun Apr 29
20:00 IST
40th match - Mumbai Indians v Deccan Chargers
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Mumbai beat Deccan
  
Mon Apr 30
20:00 IST
41st match - Chennai Super Kings v Kolkata Knight Riders
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai
KKR win by 5 wickets
  
Tue May 1
16:00 IST
42nd match - Deccan Chargers v Pune Warriors
Barabati Stadium, Cuttack
Deccan win
  
Tue May 1
20:00 IST
43rd match - Rajasthan Royals v Delhi Daredevils
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Delhi beat Rajasthan
  
Wed May 2
20:00 IST
44th match - Royal Challengers Bangalore v Kings XI Punjab
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Punjab beat Bangalore
  
Thu May 3
16:00 IST
45th match - Pune Warriors v Mumbai Indians
Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune
Mumbai beat Pune
  
Fri May 4
20:00 IST
46th match - Chennai Super Kings v Deccan Chargers
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai
Chennai beat Hyderabad
  
Sat May 5
16:00 IST
47th match - Kolkata Knight Riders v Pune Warriors
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Kolkata beat Pune
  
Sat May 5
20:00 IST
48th match - Kings XI Punjab v Rajasthan Royals
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh
Rajasthan beat Kings XI
  
Sun May 6
16:00 IST
49th match - Mumbai Indians v Chennai Super Kings
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Thrilling victory for MI
  
Sun May 6
20:00 IST
50th match - Royal Challengers Bangalore v Deccan Chargers
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Bangalore win
  
Mon May 7
20:00 IST
51st match - Delhi Daredevils v Kolkata Knight Riders
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Kolkata defeat Delhi by 6 wickets
  
Tue May 8
16:00 IST
52nd match - Pune Warriors v Rajasthan Royals
Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune
Royals victorious
  
Tue May 8
20:00 IST
53rd match - Deccan Chargers v Kings XI Punjab
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad
Punjab thrash Deccan
  
Wed May 9
20:00 IST
54th match - Mumbai Indians v Royal Challengers Bangalore
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
RCB thrash Mumbai
  
Thu May 10
16:00 IST
55th match - Deccan Chargers v Delhi Daredevils
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad
Warner ton seals win
  
Thu May 10
20:00 IST
56th match - Rajasthan Royals v Chennai Super Kings
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Chennai win
  
Fri May 11
20:00 IST
57th match - Pune Warriors v Royal Challengers Bangalore
Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune
Bangalore win
  
Sat May 12
16:00 IST
58th match - Kolkata Knight Riders v Mumbai Indians
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Mumbai defeat Kolkata
  
Sat May 12
20:00 IST
59th match - Chennai Super Kings v Delhi Daredevils
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai
Chennai beat Delhi
  
Sun May 13
16:00 IST
60th match - Rajasthan Royals v Pune Warriors
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Rajasthan victorious
  
Sun May 13
20:00 IST
61st match - Kings XI Punjab v Deccan Chargers
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh
Punjab win
  
Mon May 14
16:00 IST
62nd match - Royal Challengers Bangalore v Mumbai Indians
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Mumbai stun Bangalore
  
Mon May 14
20:00 IST
63rd match - Kolkata Knight Riders v Chennai Super Kings
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Chennai pip Kolkata
  
Tue May 15
20:00 IST
64th match - Delhi Daredevils v Kings XI Punjab
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Delhi qualify for playoffs
  
Wed May 16
20:00 IST
65th match - Mumbai Indians v Kolkata Knight Riders
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
KKR qualify for playoffs
  
Thu May 17
16:00 IST
66th match - Kings XI Punjab v Chennai Super Kings
Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala
Kings XI win
  
Thu May 17
20:00 IST
67th match - Delhi Daredevils v Royal Challengers Bangalore
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Gaylestorm hits DD
  
Fri May 18
20:00 IST
68th match - Deccan Chargers v Rajasthan Royals
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad
Deccan win
  
Sat May 19
16:00 IST
69th match - Kings XI Punjab v Delhi Daredevils
Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala
Punjab knocked out
  
Sat May 19
20:00 IST
70th match - Pune Warriors v Kolkata Knight Riders
Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune
Kolkata win
  
Sun May 20
16:00 IST
71st match - Deccan Chargers v Royal Challengers Bangalore
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad
Deccan beat RCB
  
Sun May 20
20:00 IST
72nd match - Rajasthan Royals v Mumbai Indians
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Mumbai win
  
Tue May 22
20:00 IST
Qualifier 1 - Delhi Daredevils v Kolkata Knight Riders (1st v 2nd)
Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune
KKR into finals
  
Wed May 23
20:00 IST
Eliminator - Chennai Super Kings v Mumbai Indians (3rd v 4th)
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Chennai beat Mumbai
  
Fri May 25
20:00 IST
Qualifier 2 - Chennai Super Kings V Delhi Daredevils
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai
CSK in finals
  
Sun May 27
20:00 IST
Final - Chennai Super Kings v Kolkata Knight Riders
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai
Kolkata win IPL-5
   
MSN Mobile Sports

videos

more videos

get connected