Sun, 16 Oct 2011 16:40:31 GMT | By Sharanya Nair
2011 Korean GP: Vettel wins!

The three winners share the podium

Previous1 of 5Next
Share this Gallery

Red Bull driver Sebastian Vettel of Germany (center) McLaren driver Lewis Hamilton of Britain (left) and Red Bull driver Mark Webber of Australia (right) listen the German national anthem after winning the Korean Formula One Grand Prix at the Korean International Circuit in Yeongam, South Korea Sunday, Oct. 16, 2011.