Tue, 06 Mar 2012 20:32:45 GMT

Scuderia Toro Rosso

First Race driver, Daniel Ricciardo; Second Race driver, Jean-Eric Vergne

Toro Rosso

Toro Rosso Formula One drivers Daniel Ricciardo of Australia, left, and Jean-Eric Vergne of France, right, posse next to the STR7 during the official presentation of the Toro Rosso Formula One Team 2012 at the Jerez racetrack in southern Spain Monday Feb. 6, 2012.

2012 F1 ChampionshipTrack Record
First Race Driver: Daniel RicciardoDebut: 2006 Bahrain Grand Prix
Second Race Driver: Jean-Eric VergneConstructors' Championships: 0
Test Drivers: TBADrivers' Championships: 0
Engine: Ferrari 056Race Victories: 1
Tyres: PirelliPole Positions: 1
Team Principal: Franz TostFastest laps: 0
Technical Director: Giorgio Ascanelli2011 position: 8th (41 points)
MSN Mobile Sports
Read about the Buddh International Circuit