Tue, 06 Mar 2012 21:05:55 GMT

HRT Formula One Team

First Race driver, Pedro de la Rosa; Second Race driver, Narain Karthikeyan.

HRT F1 Team

HRT Formula One drivers Narain Karthikeyan of India and Pedro de la Rosa.

2012 F1 ChampionshipTrack Record
First Race Driver: Pedro de la RosaDebut: 2010 Bahrain Grand Prix
Second Race Driver: Narain KarthikeyanConstructors' Championships: 0
Test Drivers: D ClosDrivers' Championships: 0
Engine: Cosworth CA2012Race Victories: 0
Tyres: PirelliPole Positions: 0
Team Principal: Luis Perez-SalaFastest laps: 0
Technical Director: Jean-Claude Martens2011 position: 11th (0 points)


MSN Mobile Sports
Read about the Buddh International Circuit