Tue, 03 Dec 2013 23:00:00 GMT | By Purnima Malhotra and Vineet Sharma, India Syndicate
ICC ODI and Test Teams of the Year

ICC ODI Team of the Year

Previous1 of 26Next
Share this Gallery

Mahendra Singh Dhoni was named captain of the International Cricket Council's (ICC) ODI Team of the Year.  Other than MSD, Dhawan and Jadeja have also been included in the 50-over team picked by the ICC. The ICC Test Team of the Year is headed by England skipper Alastair Cook and includes the likes of Hashim Amla, Michael Clarke and Dale Steyn. Let's take a look at the ICC ODI Team of the Year and also the Test squad.

Note: Performances over Aug 7, 2012 to Aug 25, 2013 were considered before selecting the team.